» » The New Sound Of Numbers - Liberty Seeds

The New Sound Of Numbers - Liberty Seeds Scaricare

The New Sound Of Numbers - Liberty Seeds Scaricare
The New Sound Of Numbers
Liberty Seeds
Post-Punk, Tribal, Alternative Rock
Cloud Recordings
Dimensione FLAC:
1398 mb
Dimensione MP3:
1542 mb
Dimensione WMA:
1019 mb


1Experiment 24
2Minimal Animal
3You'll Soon Be Singing
4Seed Split Open
5Tuning The Air
6Gonna Be Okay
8Is Is Was Was
9Frequency Transmission Systems
10The Atmosphere Of The Afternoon
11Good Things Are Coming
12Luminous September
13Fifteen Lands At Five


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CLD008The New Sound of Numbers Liberty Seeds ‎(CD, Album)Cloud RecordingsCLD008US2006


Promotional CD

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 6 56605 65082 1


Liberty Seeds by The New Sound of Numbers, released 04 October 2006 1. Frequency Transmission Systems 2. Luminous September 3. The Atmosphere of the Afternoon 4. Tuning the Air 5. Minimal Animal 6. Gonna Be Okay 7. Experiment 24 Organism Behavior 8. Seed Split Open 9. La 10. You'll Soon Be Singing 11. Fifteen Lands at Five 12. Good Things Are Coming 13. Is Is Was Was Liberty Seeds is the debut album from The New Sound of Numbers released in 2006. Album 2006 13 Songs. Liberty Seeds The New Sound of Numbers. The New Sound of Numbers is the group name for Athens, GA, percussionist Hannah Jones of Circulatory System and the Instruments, and Liberty Seeds, a home recording, is very much the work of a percussionist, as its tracks are based on rhythm patterns built out of various odd sounds that dominate the music. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей The New Sound of Numbers. Liberty Seeds CD, Album. Cloud Recordings. CLD008. Продать эту версию. The New Sound Of Numbers. Liberty Seeds CD, Album, Promo. Listen free to The New Sound Of Numbers Liberty Seeds Frequency Transmission Systems, Luminous September and more. 13 tracks 45:15. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Liberty Seeds. Play album. Get album. Now playing: Tones and I Dance Monkey. Happy New Cat 2020 Праздник каждый день. Ava Max Sweet but Psycho. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Liberty Seeds is a music album by The New Sound Of Numbers released in 2006. Liberty Seeds by The New Sound Of Numbers Year: 2006 Release date: 2006-10-10 Overall rank: 0th. Average Rating: 70100 from 1 vote. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Liberty Seeds 2006 by The New Sound Of Numbers. Album starts at 131BPM, ends at 131BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by The New Sound of Numbers. Invisible Magnetic. Go To Top. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. The debut-album by the Athens, GA-based supergroup Lavender Holyfield including members of Bubbly Mommy Gun, The Olivia Tremor Control, Circulatory System, The New Sound Of Numbers, Half Acid, Freehand, and Realistic Pillow. The surrealistic lyrics by lead singer Charlie. read more . The Seeds is the debut album by American garage rock band the Seeds. It was released in April 1966 through GNP Crescendo Records and produced by Marcus Tybalt and Sky Saxon. After the release of two singles in 1965, Can't Seem to Make You Mine and Pushin' Too Hard, the album was released and charted in the United States where it peaked at No. 132 on the Billboard Top LPs & Tapes chart. Modern reception of the album is positive, with critics considering the album's similarity to punk rock a decade