» » The Ataris - Welcome The Night

The Ataris - Welcome The Night Scaricare

The Ataris - Welcome The Night Scaricare
The Ataris
Welcome The Night
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Sanctuary Records Group, Isola Recordings
Dimensione FLAC:
1442 mb
Dimensione MP3:
1685 mb
Dimensione WMA:
2274 mb


1From The Last, Last Call4:10
2Act V, Scene IV: And So It Ends Like It Begins5:57
3Whatever Lies Will Help You Rest3:33
4Secret Handshakes3:43
5When All Else Fails It Fails3:34
6The Cheyenne Line3:11
7And We All Become Like Smoke4:00
8New Year's Day3:14
9A Soundtrack For This Rainy Morning4:47
10Not Capable Of Love3:29
11Connections Are More Dangerous Than Lies3:00
13Begin Again From The Beginning5:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
06076-84794-2The Ataris Welcome The Night ‎(CD, Album + CD, Single, Ltd)Sanctuary Records06076-84794-2US2007
06076-847941-1The Ataris Welcome The Night ‎(2xLP, Album)Isola Recordings, Sanctuary Records06076-847941-1US2007
BVCP-24107, 88679-07342-2The Ataris Welcome The Night ‎(CD, Album)BMG, Sanctuary RecordsBVCP-24107, 88679-07342-2Japan2007
06076-84794-2The Ataris Welcome The Night ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Sanctuary Records06076-84794-2UK2007
06076-84996-2The Ataris Welcome The Night ‎(2xCD, Album, Tar)Isola Recordings06076-84996-2US2007


  • Bass, Vocals, Percussion, DrumsSean Hansen
  • CelloAngus Cooke
  • Drums, PercussionShane Chikeles
  • Guitar, PianoJohn Collura
  • Guitar, Vocals, PercussionPaul Carabello
  • Mastered BySteve Marcussen
  • Mixed ByPaul David Hagar (tracks: 1, 3, 7), Tim Palmer
  • Piano, Keyboards, Percussion, VocalsBob Hoag
  • ProducerNick Launay, The Ataris (tracks: 1, 3, 7), Thom Flowers (tracks: 1, 3, 7)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, ThereminKris Roe


℗©2007 Isola Recordings
Sub-distributed exclusively by Sanctuary Records Group Limited under license to Sanctuary Records Group Inc.

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 060768479128


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Isola Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Isola Recordings
  • Distributed By – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Sanctuary Records Group Inc.



Welcome the Night is the fifth studio album by the band The Ataris. With this album, The Ataris abandoned the pop punk genre and moved to the alternative rock genre. On June 10, 2006, it was announced that the band had left Columbia Records. The band explained that they asked to be let go from their recording contract: almost every key person working at Columbia has either been fired or has quit We, like so many of the great people who have recently. Welcome The Night by The Ataris, released 21 March 2020 1. Not Capable of Love 2. Cardiff-By-The-Sea 3. New Year's Day 4. Secret Handshakes 5. The Cheyenne Line 6. And We All Become Like Smoke 7. Connections Are More Dangerous Than Lies 8. Whatever Lies Will Help You Rest 9. From the Last, Last Call 10. When All Else Fails it Fails 11. Soundtrack For This Rainy Morning 12. Begin Again From The Beginning 13. And So it Ends Like it Began FUNNY WORDS This is our album Welcome The Night You're older now, More grown up. Leo Vela My all time favorite album from The Ataris Kris Roe is a song writing genius. Favorite track: and so it ends like it began. The guys parted ways with Columbia following the completion of Night their long-delayed follow-up to 2003's So Long, Astoria, and wound up creating their own Isola Recordings with distribution through Sanctuary to finally bring the album to the light of day. In the meantime, the group inflated to a staggering seven members including a cellist and pianist, and together the Ataris are now apparently infatuated with their Smiths collections and overall love of lush and moody alternative rock. The Ataris - Welcome The Night 2007. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Rock. The Ataris. Songs in album The Ataris - Welcome The Night 2007. The Ataris - Not Capable Of Love. The Ataris - Cardiff-By-The-Sea. The Ataris - New Year's Day. The Ataris - Secret Handshakes. The Ataris - The Cheyenne Line. The Ataris - And We All Become Like Smoke. The Ataris - Connections Are More Dangerous Than Lies. The Ataris - Whatever Lies Will H. Album 2007 13 Songs. Welcome the Night The Ataris. jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Welcome the Night, 2007. Not Capable of Love, 03:29. Cardiff-By-The-Sea, 04:12. Listen free to The Ataris Welcome The Night The First Elegy, Begin Again from the Beginning and more. 13 tracks . Welcome The Night. The Ataris 09-06-2009. Общая длительность:1 h 02 min. Not Capable Of Love. Композиторы: Kristopher Roe. The Ataris : Welcome the Night,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Welcome The Night CD, Album. Sanctuary Records Group , Isola Recordings. The Ataris - Not Capable of Love 3:42. Isola - the Ataris Welcome the Night instrumental demo 5:00. 목록에 추가