» » Nine Inch Nails - Year Zero

Nine Inch Nails - Year Zero Scaricare

Nine Inch Nails - Year Zero Scaricare
Nine Inch Nails
Year Zero
Alternative Rock, Industrial
17 Apr 2007
Dimensione FLAC:
2131 mb
Dimensione MP3:
2816 mb
Dimensione WMA:
2937 mb


1In This Twilight
3The Beginning Of The End
4Capital G
5The Great Destroyer
7The Good Soldier
8Another Version Of The Truth
10The Greater Good
11God Given
12Meet Your Master
13My Violent Heart
14Me, I'm Not
16The Warning


Year Zero is the fifth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released by Interscope Records on April 17, 2007. Conceived while touring in support of the band's previous album, With Teeth 2005, the album was recorded throughout late-2006, and was produced by frontman Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, and being the band's first studio album since 1994's The Downward Spiral to not be co-produced by long-time collaborator Alan Moulder. It was the band's last album for Interscope. Listen free to Nine Inch Nails Year Zero Hyperpower, The Beginning of the End and more. 16 tracks 63:41. Nine Inch Nails' sixth studio release, Year Zero takes the concept album further than it may have ever gone before. In advance of its release, URLs were hidden in tour t-shirts, music- and image-filled USB drives were 'found' at concerts, and dozens of websites have been packed with conspiracy stories that all involve the year 2022 or 'Year Zero. Songs in album Nine Inch Nails - Year Zero 2007. Nine Inch Nails - The Beginning Of The End. Nine Inch Nails - Survivalism. Nine Inch Nails - The Good Soldier. Nine Inch Nails - Vessel. Nine Inch Nails - Me, I'm Not. Nine Inch Nails - Capital G. Nine Inch Nails - My Violent Heart. Nine Inch Nails - The Warning. Year Zero also known as Halo 24 or Year Zero: Zero-Gen-Ten in Japan is the sixth studio album by Nine Inch Nails, released on April 13, 2007 in the UK and Europe, and April 17, 2007 worldwide, by Interscope Records. It was produced by Trent Reznor in collaboration with Alan Moulder and engineer Atticus Ross, both of whom worked in a similar capacity on Nine Inch Nails' previous major studio release, With Teeth. The Warning Album Version. Nine Inch Nails. Trent Reznor. God Given Album Version. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Year Zero. Released April 17, 2007. Year Zero Tracklist. Year Zero also known as Halo 24 is the sixth studio album by Nine Inch Nails and was created as a concept album of a dystopian future: Whats it about Well, it takes place about fifteen years in the future. Musically and conceptually way ahead of its time. An elaborate concept record set in the near future or the present, depending on how you look at the post-Trump world, each song is a snapshot of life set against elaborately deconstructed electronics. A puzzle-box that rewards the repeat listener. Ooops, no player here yet . Alternative Inch Nails' 2007 release Year Zero will undoubtedly go down in rock history for the way the recording was marketed before its release. It may mark the first time that the advance strategy - conceived of and executed, for the most part, by NIN auteur Trent Reznor himself with 42 Entertainment - became part and parcel of the edifice that is the album's concept: an alternate reality game and a possible film project that lasts three years in total make up the rest. Year Zero comes virtually on the heels of 2005's With Teeth, and is a virtual sprint for Reznor who is known to take notoriously long breaks between recordings. But something clicked while Reznor & co. toured the world over the past couple of years- he learned to stop worrying about MTV and love the cult. Low on anthemic hooks and heavy on riotous noise breaks, Year Zero finds Reznor waving his digital hardcore flag high