» » Mudcrutch

Mudcrutch Scaricare

Mudcrutch Scaricare
20 May 2016
Reprise Records
Dimensione FLAC:
2075 mb
Dimensione MP3:
1727 mb
Dimensione WMA:
1872 mb


1Welcome To Hell
Vocals – Tom PettyWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Benmont Tench
2Victim Of Circumstance
Shaker – Sebastian HarrisVocals – Benmont TenchVocals, Lead Guitar – Tom LeadonWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Mike Campbell
3Hungry No More
Harmony Vocals – Herb PedersenWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Tom Petty
Written-By, Lead Vocals, Harmonica – Tom Petty
5Beautiful World
Vocals – Tom PettyWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Randall Marsh
Written-By, Lead Vocals – Tom Petty
7Dreams Of Flying
Vocals – Tom LeadonWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Tom Petty
8Beautiful Blue
Pedal Steel Guitar – Josh JoveVocals – Tom LeadonWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Tom Petty
9I Forgive It All
Written-By, Lead Vocals – Tom Petty
10Save Your Water
Vocals – Benmont Tench, Tom LeadonWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Tom Petty
11The Other Side Of The Mountain
Banjo, Harmony Vocals – Herb PedersenVocals – Tom PettyWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Tom Leadon


  • Art Direction, DesignJeri & John Heiden, Ryan Corey
  • Crew [Chief]Alan "Bugs" Weidel
  • Drum [Tech]David Greene
  • DrumsRandall Marsh
  • EngineerGreg Looper
  • Engineer [Assistant]Chase Simpson, Josh Jove
  • Guitar, VocalsTom Leadon
  • ManagementLaurence Freedman, Tony Dimitriades
  • Management [At East End Management]Mary Klauzer
  • Mastered ByChris Bellman
  • Organ, Piano, Mellotron, VocalsBenmont Tench
  • Producer, Bass Guitar, VocalsTom Petty
  • Producer, GuitarMike Campbell
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, ProducerRyan Ulyate


Includes limited edition art print.
Logistics: Alan "Bugs" Weidel
Transportation: Mark Carpenter
Backline Techs: John Bunker, Mark Skaggs and Steve Winstead
Art Direction And Design At Smog Design

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 0 93624 92081 6
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05L2
  • Matrix / Runout: 936249208-1 V01 CEH
  • Label Code: LC00322
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Reprise Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reprise Records
  • Recorded At – The Clubhouse, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Shoreline Recorders, Malibu
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Mixed At – Shoreline Recorders, Malibu
  • Mixed At – Ryan's Place, Topanga


Mudcrutch is the first studio album by American rock band Mudcrutch, released on April 29, 2008. The album was recorded during a two-week period in August 2007. Mudcrutch was originally formed in 1970. The band recorded several demos and singles but never released an album. Mudcrutch was disbanded by the record company in 1975 and did not play together again until recording this album 32 years later. After the initial break-up, band members Tom Petty, Mike Campbell and Benmont Tench went on to form. Mudcrutch - Mudcrutch. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Crystal River was first released on the album Mudcrutch in 2008. The song became the go-to show closer for the Mudcrutch tours of 2008 and 2016, which featured Tom Petty, Mike Campbell, Benmont Tench, Tom Leadon, and Randall Marsh performing together for the first time since the early 1970s. Recently Tom Leadons brother-in-law Curtis Cooper, along with co-Producer Kim Bauldree, created a video which features rare footage of the band performing the song at the Troubadour. in Hollywood in 2008. Album 2008 14 Songs. This 2008 self-titled debut album from the band that once existed mostly as a memory is a testament to Pettys southern rock roots. He puts down his Rickenbacker guitar and dutifully returns to the bass he played in the bands original incarnation, turning guitar duties over to Heartbreaker Mike Campbell and Tom Leadon, brother of the Eagles, Flying Burrito Brothers player Bernie. Listen to music from Mudcrutch like Scare Easy, Crystal River & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Mudcrutch. Mudcrutch is an American southern and country rock band from Gainesville, Florida best known for being the band that introduced Tom Petty to fame. The band was initially active in the early 1970s, then broke up after Tom Petty and several members formed The Heartbreakers. Mudcrutch reformed in 2007 with most of the original lineup. When Mudcrutch originally headed to Hollywood in search of their first record deal, the band consisted of Tom Petty, Mike Campbell, Danny Roberts, Benmont Tench and Randall Marsh. Mudcrutch - Mudcrutch 2008. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Tom Petty Mudcrutch. Songs in album Mudcrutch - Mudcrutch 2008. Mudcrutch - Shady Grove. Mudcrutch - Scare Easy. Mudcrutch - Orphan Of The Storm. Mudcrutch - Six Days On The Road. Mudcrutch - Crystal River. Mudcrutch - Oh Maria. Mudcrutch - This Is A Good Street. Mudcrutch - The Wrong Thing To Do. Mudcrutch - Queen Of The Go-Go Girls. In this video i will be reviewing the second mudcrutch album. is a music album by Mudcrutch released in 2008. Mudcrutch is ranked 18,953rd in the overall chart, 4,127th in the 2000s, and 452nd in the year 2008. This album is rated in the top 25 of all albums on . Mudcrutch Q&A. Producers Mike Campbell Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Ryan Ulyate & Tom Petty. Writers Benmont Tench, Carl Montgomery, Earl Green & 6 more