» » LVX Collective - Loved'lvx

LVX Collective - Loved'lvx Scaricare

LVX Collective - Loved'lvx Scaricare
LVX Collective
Trip Hop, Dub
31 Aug 2009
Workhouse Digital
Dimensione FLAC:
2632 mb
Dimensione MP3:
2317 mb
Dimensione WMA:
2107 mb


1Lvx Dub4:26
2Paradise Natural4:44
4It's All Love3:50
5Keep Your Light On3:51
6All In A Daze Work3:31
7Pieces Of Self4:14
8Judgement Day4:07
10No Questions4:30
11This Must Be4:29
12Yin & Yang3:25


Loved'lvx - Lvx Collective. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Lvx Collective Loved'lvx Keep Your Light On, No Questions and more. 12 tracks 50:38. LVX Collective. Electronic , . Lvx Collective. Release Date 2009-08-25. Label Loved'lvx by Lvx Collective - which includes Keep Your Light On, No Questions, All In A Daze Work. Get Album Info. Released by WORKHOUSEDIGITAL Aug 2009 12 Tracks. Play all. Loved'lvx is a English album released on Aug 2009. Loved'lvx Album has 12 songs sung by LVX Collective. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Loved'lvx songs on . No Questions Original Mix. 143 bpm, 6A, G minor, 2009-08-25, Electronica, 0 12. All In A Daze Work Original Mix. 80 bpm, 5A, C minor, 2009-08-25, Electronica, 0 12. Pieces Of Self Original Mix. 150 bpm, 10A, B minor, 2009-08-25, Electronica, 0 12. This Must Be Original Mix. 82 bpm, 3A, Bb minor, 2009-08-25, Electronica, 0 12. Judgement Day Original Mix. 90 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2009-08-25, Electronica. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick. Filter Discography By. Albums Singles & EPs All. LVX by La Inquisición, released 05 October 2018 1. Falsos Profetas 2. El Final 3. Octubre 4. La Huída 5. La Enfermedad 6. Redención 7. Rosa de Mort 8. Todo Pasa 9. Verte Amanecer Recorded, Mixed and Martyred in Rebato Sound 2018Abrera Barcelona by Marc Trueba. Grabado, Mezclado y Martirizado en Rebato Sound 2018 Abrera Barcelona por Trueba. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. The Collective The Collective album. The Collective is the self-titled debut mini album by Australian boy band The Collective, released on 14 December 2012 by Sony Music Australia. After finishing third in the fourth season of The X Factor in 2012, The Collective began recording the album in Melbourne. The album contains their debut single Surrender, recorded versions of six songs they performed on The X Factor, and a cover of Wham's Last Christmas. The Collective was