» » KMFDM - Hau Ruck

KMFDM - Hau Ruck Scaricare

KMFDM - Hau Ruck Scaricare
Hau Ruck
EBM, Industrial, Heavy Metal
MET 393
Dimensione FLAC:
1754 mb
Dimensione MP3:
2221 mb
Dimensione WMA:
2743 mb


1Real Thing5:04
2Auf Wiederseh'n6:14
3Ready To Blow4:27
4New American Century4:50
5Hau Ruck5:21
6Mini Mini Mini2:55
7Every Day's A Good Day4:43
8Professional Killer4:33
9Free Your Hate4:59
10Feed Our Fame4:31
11You're No Good4:58


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MET 393, MET393KMFDM Hau Ruck ‎(CD, Album)Metropolis, KMFDM RecordsMET 393, MET393US2005
MET393KMFDM Hau Ruck ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Metropolis , KMFDM Records MET393Russia2005
MET 393KMFDM Hau Ruck ‎(CD, Album, RE)Soyuz Music, MetropolisMET 393Russia2006
MR 2459-2KMFDM Hau Ruck ‎(CD, Album, RE)Moon Records MR 2459-2Ukraine2007
MET 393DKMFDM Hau Ruck ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album)MetropolisMET 393DUS2012


8 pages booklet

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 7 82388 03932 1
  • Matrix / Runout: MDD 0059


  • Manufactured By – Unknown (MDD) – MDD 0059



Hau Ruck by KMFDM, released 13 September 2005 1. Free Your Hate 2. Hau Ruck 3. You're No Good 4. New American Century 5. Real Thing 6. Every Day's A Good Day 7. Mini Mini Mini 8. Professional Killer 9. Feed Our Fame 10. Ready to Blow 11. Auf Wiederseh'n KMFDM have been blending and bending musical genres in the underground scene for more than 21 years. While Sascha K. claims tongue firmly in cheek to be ''the Father of Industrial Rock'', KMFDM have in truth crossed over to rock, metal and dance fans alike. They have returned to Metropolis Records to release. Hau Ruck - KMFDM. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hau Ruck is the fourteenth album by industrial rock band KMFDM, released by Metropolis Records on September 13, 2005. It was recorded in Seattle, Washington. This album returns KMFDM to its industrial rock roots, leaving the alternative metal and nu metal on display in the previous albums Attak and WWIII. While touring in support of 2003's WWIII, band leader Sascha Konietzko discussed the group's plans for the next album: What we can all agree on, and I'm not saying we disagree on any other things. 13 USD. Hau Ruck is the first KMFDM album without a five-letter word title since 1988's Don't Blow Your Top. Track Listing: 01. Free Your Hate 02. Hau Ruck 03. You're No Good 04. New American Century 05. Real Thing 2005 11 Songs. Hau Ruck. Alternative :KMFDM Label: Metropolis Records Style: Industrial Rock Release, Date: Hau Ruck 2005 Support:https. Listen free to KMFDM Hau Ruck Free Your Hate, Hau Ruck and more. 11 tracks 52:43. Album release date: 13 September 2005. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Current track: New American CenturyNew American Century. Released 2005. Hau Ruck Tracklist. Free Your Hate Lyrics. Hau Ruck Lyrics. You're No Good Lyrics