» » Evil Plan - Brontosaur Sandwich

Evil Plan - Brontosaur Sandwich Scaricare

Evil Plan - Brontosaur Sandwich Scaricare
Evil Plan
Brontosaur Sandwich
31 Jan 2014
Not On Label
Dimensione FLAC:
2931 mb
Dimensione MP3:
1071 mb
Dimensione WMA:
2634 mb


1She Won't Text Back2:12
2The Last Man Leaving Town2:29
3Highway 503:06
5Pyjama Days2:23


  • Engineer, Co-producerTheo Vogelaars (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 4, 6)
  • Producer, SongwriterEvil Plan (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

Codici a barre

  • ASIN: B00I4Q7MSA


  • Copyright (c) – Not On Label (Planar Evil Self-released) – none



Evil plans Brontosaur Sandwich was created in 2014, by the band Evil Plan , The songs were recorded before, but were not assigned to an album until they came to the idea of Brontosaur Sandwich. Brontosaur Sandwich Q&A. Producers Evil Plan & Theo Vogelaars. Writers Isaura Gorter & Mats Gorter. Bass Guitar Danny Moons. Drums Mats Gorter. Listen free to Evil Plan Brontosaur Sandwich The Last Man Leaving Town, Eyeing and more. 6 tracks 17:01. Evil Plan. The Last Man Leaving Town, 02:28. She Won't Text Back, 02:11. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Brontosaur Sandwich. in album The Brontosaur - The Brontosaurus 2008. The Brontosaur - The Brontosuaurus. The Brontosaur - Some Of Them Are In Love. The Brontosaur - One. The Brontosaur - Aphid Wait For The Answer. The Brontosaur - Tire Fire. The Brontosaur - Dick Dale. Brontosaur Sandwich CDr, EP. Not On Label. Evil Plan - Pyjama Days OFFICIAL VIDEO 2:41. 마스터 릴리스 -. 릴리스 메모:선택사항. We are in the studio Recording a full length album. Stay posted. Sandwich is the second studio album by comedy rock band, Psychostick, and follow-up to 2003's We Couldn't Think of a Title. The album, a 24-track opus to food, email spam, bad directions, revenge, and more food, was recorded by guitarist Josh Key at Toxic Recording in Gilbert, Arizona, and features new members Jake McReynolds on second guitar and former Indorphine vocalist Jimmy Grant on bass. Rounding out the band roster are Alex Preiss drums, and Rob Kersey vocals. It was released May 5, 2009. The Plan is the fifth studio album by The Osmonds, released in 1973. The album contains songs that are about the Mormon faith its name derives from the Plan of Salvation, a key tenet of the Mormon faith. It reached number 58 on the Billboard Top LPs chart. Two of the album's singles, Goin' Home and Let Me In, both peaked at number 36 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album's third single, Movie Man, did not chart