» » Ernie Watts Quartet - A Simple Truth

Ernie Watts Quartet - A Simple Truth Scaricare

Ernie Watts Quartet - A Simple Truth Scaricare
Ernie Watts Quartet
A Simple Truth
Flying Dolphin Records
FD 1009
Dimensione FLAC:
2878 mb
Dimensione MP3:
1132 mb
Dimensione WMA:
1883 mb


1The Sound: Morning
Arranged By – Ron FeuerWritten-By – Ernie Watts, Ron Feuer
Written-By – D. Gillespie
Written-By – E. Watts
4No Lonely Nights
Written-By – K. Jarrett
5A Simple Truth
Written-By – E. Watts, M. Seales
6The Road We're On
Written-By – H. Koebberling
7The Sound: Evening
Arranged By – Ron FeuerWritten-By – Ernie Watts, Ron Feuer
8Hope In The Face Of Despair
Written-By – B. Childs


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneErnie Watts Quartet A Simple Truth ‎(CD, Album)Laika RecordsnoneGermany2014


  • Acoustic BassRudi Engel
  • Artwork, Design, Photography ByPatricia Watts
  • DrumsHeinrich Köbberling
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByPaul Tavenner
  • PerformerRon Feuer (tracks: 1, 8)
  • PianoChristof Sänger
  • ProducerErnie Watts
  • Recorded ByReinhard Kobialka
  • Tenor SaxophoneErnie Watts


Recorded November 25 & 26, 2013.

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 7 24101 25072 9


  • Recorded At – Topaz Studio
  • Mixed At – Big City Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Big City Recording Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Flying Dolphin Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Flying Dolphin Records


A Simple Truth - Ernie Watts Quartet. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2014 8 Songs. A Simple Truth Ernie Watts Quartet. Simple Truth. Ernie Watts - A Simple Truth 2014. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Ernie Watts. Songs in album Ernie Watts - A Simple Truth 2014. Ernie Watts - The Sound: Morning. Ernie Watts - No Lonely Nights. Ernie Watts - The Road We're On. Ernie Watts - Acceptance. Ernie Watts - Bebop. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Ernie Watts Quartet. The Sound: Morning, 02:50. No Lonely Nights, 08:06. The Road We're On, 07:28. Bebop, 06:30. Hope in the Face of Despair, 09:44. A Simple Truth, 05:52. The Sound: Evening, 04:04. A Simple Truth is a post bop music album recording by ERNIE WATTS released in 2014 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. ERNIE WATTS - A Simple Truth. Jazz music community with review and forums. 0 rating 0 review. Album 2014. Filed under Post Bop By ERNIE WATTS. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. That first record club promotional selection turned out to be the brand-new Miles Davis album Kind of Blue. When I first heard John Coltrane play, it was like someone put my hand into a light socket, Watts says. He started to learn jazz by ear, often falling asleep at night listening to a stack of Coltrane records. Ernie Watts: A Simple Truth. The title of Ernie Watt's seventh release on his Flying Dolphin label reflects the tenor great's guiding philosophy, as he explained in a recent interview for : We are creating our reality all day every day by the thoughts that we think and by the things that we say and by our belief systems. It's a very clear and simple path. For Watts, this path has translated, on average, into two hours practice virtually every day for the past fifty three years. Such dedication to. Add album to Cart. The Sound: Morning. No Lonely Nights. A Simple Truth. The Sound: Evening