» » Duncan Lloyd - IOUOME

Duncan Lloyd - IOUOME Scaricare

Duncan Lloyd - IOUOME Scaricare
Duncan Lloyd
Indie Rock
Afternoon In Bed
AIB 10
Dimensione FLAC:
1425 mb
Dimensione MP3:
1559 mb
Dimensione WMA:
1486 mb


1Tomorrow's Fires3:00
2Being Frank2:30
4Steel Pin Raindrops3:22
5You Seem Confused2:27
7A Little Lit Up3:04
8Heads Of The Bastille
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Andy MayVocals – Pue Yee Kan
9City Weeps3:21
10Heart In Delay
Vocals – Nicole Yun


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AIB 10Duncan Lloyd IOUOME ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Afternoon In BedAIB 10UK2017
noneDuncan Lloyd IOUOME ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Afternoon In Bednone2017
AIB 10Duncan Lloyd IOUOME ‎(10xFile, ALAC, Album)Afternoon In BedAIB 10UK2017
AIB 10Duncan Lloyd IOUOME ‎(10xFile, ogg, Album, VBR)Afternoon In BedAIB 10UK2017
AIB 10Duncan Lloyd IOUOME ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Afternoon In BedAIB 10UK2017


  • DrumsTom English
  • Written-By, Recorded ByDuncan Lloyd


Full USA promo CD supplied in card sleeve with printed disc with hype sticker on the front cover.


Duncan Lloyd is an English singer-songwriter and guitarist. He is the lead songwriter and backing vocalist for Maxïmo Park. He also works as a solo artist releasing albums on Warp Records U. and Crash Symbols U. He works under the name, 'Decade In Exile' as well as his own name. He is also in the experimental band Res Band from Derby and alternative rock band Nano Kino. Alongside songwriting Lloyd is an exhibiting painter and photographer. IOUOME is our guitarist Duncan Lloyd's new solo record a deeply absorbing album, rich with melody, melancholy and free to Duncan Lloyd IOUOME You Seem Confused, Heart In Delay and more. 9 tracks 27:47. 25 tracks25. Follow Duncan Lloyd and others on SoundCloud. Buy the album IOUOME here: . Released by: Afternoon In Bed. Seeing Double - Duncan Lloyd. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Seeing Double. Исполнитель: Duncan Lloyd. 2008 alternative. Songs in album Duncan Lloyd - I O U O M E 2017. Duncan Lloyd - The City Weeps. Duncan Lloyd - You Seem Confused. Duncan Lloyd - Heart In Delay. Duncan Lloyd - Being Frank. Duncan Lloyd - A Little Lit Up. Duncan Lloyd - Painters. Duncan Lloyd - Steel Pin Raindrops. Duncan Lloyd - Tomorrow's Fires. Duncan Lloyd - Heads Of The Bastille. Duncan Lloyd - Really. Duncan Lloyd. The music of Duncan Lloyd - Albums, New tracks, Old Tracks, Demos, Collaborations, Videos . I'll be playing a track from IOUOME on THE QUAKER GOES DEAF this Friday, October 13th, 6-9pm CST at . Jay Robbertson. 13 September 2017 at 10:00. I O U O M E by Duncan Lloyd, released 26 May 2017 1. The City Weeps 2. You Seem Confused 3. Heart In Delay 4. Being Frank 5. A Little Lit Up 6. Painters 7. Steel Pin Raindrops 8. Tomorrow's Fires 9. Heads Of The Bastille 10. Really At heart, I O U O M E is an album constantly in motion, brightly flickering arrangements lurch through radioactive nights and strange meandering days an evermore intoxicating experience on repeat listens. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 GBP or more. Limited Private Press Vinyl. Duncan Lloyd is probably best known as the guitarist and musical driving force behind Mercury Music Prize nominated band, Maximo Park, but Lloyds frenetic outpouring has also seen him busy with various projects including Decade In Exile, Nano Kino, experimentalists Res Band, and solo work under his own name. It is his solo work which now calls for our attention, with the release of new album, I O U O M E, and its first single Heads of The Bastille. Heads Of The Bastille. Duncan Lloyd has released music on Warp Records, Co-Op, Crash Symbols Tapes, PIAS, Universal, EMI & Afternoon In Bed. IOUOME is the second album under his own name. Duncan Lloyd - Really - IOUOME. Artist: Duncan Lloyd. Album: I O U O M E, 2017. From the album, IOUOME. Afternoon in Bed Records UK