» » Corrision - Onslaught

Corrision - Onslaught Scaricare

Corrision - Onslaught Scaricare
Jul 2003
Not On Label (Corrision Self-released)
Dimensione FLAC:
1200 mb
Dimensione MP3:
2043 mb
Dimensione WMA:
2248 mb


1Anarchy Is Death


  • ProducerPete Watkins


Premier UK Extreme Metal label whose roster over the years has included Emperor, Opeth, Corrosion of Conformity, Anaal Nathrakh, Enslaved, 1349, Insomnium, Abigail Williams, Obituary, Absu, Onslaught, Limbonic Art, Nachtmystium, Daylight Dies, Orange Goblin, Ihsahn, Crowbar, Xerath, Zyklon, Glorior Belli, Defiance, Myrkskog, October File, Pantheon I, Omnium Gatherum and many more amazing artists. Onslaught are a British thrash metal band from Bristol, England, active from 1982 to 1991 and again since 2005. The band initially drew influence from US and British hardcore punk bands such as Discharge and The Exploited, and then adopted a straightforward thrash metal sound. To date, Onslaught have released six studio albums, one compilation, four singles and two live recordings: a live album and a live DVD. Corrosion is the third full-length studio album by Vancouver industrial band Front Line Assembly, released in 1988. All tracks are written by Bill Leeb and Michael Balch. Bill Leeb production, vocals. Michael Balch production. Paul Garrison guitar 2. Dave Ogilvie mixing 1, 2, 6, 8. Maurice Conchis cover design. The Force is the second studio album by English thrash metal band Onslaught, released in May 1986. More successful than their previous album, Power From Hell, The Force is considered a thrash metal classic by fans and critics, and the band's first to feature Sy Keeler on vocals he would depart in 1988, only to return for the 2007 album Killing Peace. It was re-issued in 2002 by Blackend Records and received a full remaster by Jacob Hansen for the 2013 release on AFM Records, with revamped artwork. Band Name Onslaught UK. Album Name Generation Antichrist. Type Album. Дата релиза 07 Август 2020. Лейблы AFM Records. Музыкальный стильThrash Metal. Владельцы этого альбома0. Эта песня взята из альбома Generation Antichrist, выходящего 7 августа на AFM Records. Это первая студийная работа группы со времен диска VI, выпущенного в сентябре 2013 года. Также это дебют для нового вокалиста DAVE'a GARNETT'a, который пришёл на замену покинувшему группу по личным причинам SY KEELER'а. Сведение нового материала выполнил DANIEL BERGSTRAND Behemoth, In Flames, Meshuggah, продюсер и обладатель Grammy, в Dugout Studios Уппсала, Швеция. VI is the sixth studio album by English thrash metal band Onslaught, released on 20 September 2013. It was their second album to have bassist Jeff Williams, third in a row to have vocalist Sy Keeler though he would leave Onslaught once again in 2020, and only to feature drummer Michael Hourihan. All lyrics are written by Nige RockettRegina Mitchell all music is composed by Nige Rockett and Andy Rosser-Davies. Sy Keeler vocals. Nige Rockett guitar. Andy Rosser-Davies guitar. Jeff Williams bass. Onslaught - Let There Be Death. Onslaught - Metal Forces. Onslaught - Fight With The Beast. Onslaught - Demoniac. Onslaught - Flame Of The Antichrist. Onslaught - Contract In Blood. Onslaught - Thrash Till The Death. Onslaught - Let There Be Rock. Onslaught - Metal Forces Live. Onslaught - Power From Hell, Angels Of Death Live